Hôtel de SilhouetteLoading...

Customer reviews Hôtel de Silhouette

Hotel in Biarritz
 
Book Now
Check-in
Check-out ...
1
night nights

Customer reviews


Average customer rating

7.7 /10
Number of result
Language Provider Rating
Reset Filters
Sorry, no results for this combination
10/10
We enjoyed our stay and would never go to any other hotel in Biarritz in future.
Location is ideal for the town centre, beaches, and for food and drink locations around the market area in the evenings where there is a great atmosphere.
Only comment - the service for lunch was rather slow although food was delicious.
1 day ago - Alan - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
L emplacement, la décoration
1 day ago - Agnès - Booking
9/10
Superb
1 day ago - Arline - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 days ago - Alan - Booking
10/10
3 jours au top
Très bel établissement, en face des halles, tout en étant au calme, proche océan. Grande chambre, très bonne literie. La salle de bain est flambant neuve, notre chambre bénéficiait d'une immense terrasse. Une équipe au top dès le petit déjeuner. Je recommande.
5 days ago - Passport52444265187 - TripAdvisor
10/10
3 days at the top
Very nice establishment, opposite the market halls, while being quiet, close to the ocean. Large room, very good bedding. The bathroom is brand new, our room had a huge terrace. A top team from breakfast onwards. I recommend.
5 days ago - Passport52444265187 - TripAdvisor
9/10
Superb
6 days ago - Olga - Booking
9/10
Lindo hotel, todo impecable, buena ubicación
7 days ago - Paula - Booking
9/10
Superb
9 days ago - Dominique - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
17 days ago - Matthieu - Booking
9/10
Hotel especial y cómodo
Hotel muy bien ubicado, decoración con estilo original y elegante, instalaciones de calidad, limpio y personal atento.
Nada
18 days ago - Fatima - Booking
9/10
Superb
19 days ago - Simon - Booking
9/10
Génialissime
Le coté cosy , où nous nous sentons très à notre aise . Les installations dans la chambre sont parfaite .
Les travaux pour y accéder mais ce n’est pas même de leur faute
20 days ago - Johann - Booking
9/10
Superb
L'esprit cosy, l'emplacement central, le personnel très agréable, le confort.
Petit déjeuner, les oeufs brouillés était froid. Peinture abîmée dans les toilettes.
20 days ago - Bruno - Booking
10/10
well-decorated, large and comfortable rooms on a fantastic hidden garden next to everything
22 days ago - Camille - Booking
10/10
Magique !
Sejour magique, le personnel genial, le restaurant topissime, notre chambre magnifique et les sdb viennent d’etre refaites j’adore ! 10/10, le meilleur hotel de Biarritz selon moi pour les avoir quasi tous fait ! Il est central, beau, bourré de charme, tres cocooning et le personnel tres sympathique !
26 days ago - Juliette S - TripAdvisor
10/10
Exceptionnel
De loin le plus bel hôtel de Biarritz ! Nous avons passé une semaine de rêve en famille, les chambres sont très joliment décorées et donnaient sur le jardin très arboré. L'équipe a été très accueillante, à l'écoute des enfants - enfin un hôtel qui sait accueillir les familles !
30 days ago - Margaux Burrus - TripAdvisor
10/10
Exceptional
31 days ago - Baudelot - Booking
9/10
HOTEL TRES BIEN SITUE ET ACCUEILLANT
Sa situation en plein centre-ville face aux Halles La chambre spacieuse avec dressing
Parfois des remontées d'odeurs dans la chambre
2 months ago - Corinne - Booking
10/10
De loin mon favori
A chaque sejour , toujours autant de plaisir a profiter de cet hotel. Bravo aussi pour le parking refait et tellement pratique. j entends que les salles de bains vont etre refaites , on m’a meme montre le salle bains temoin et ca a l’air superbe. De tres loin mon hotel prefere a biarritz et - pour y etre souvent - je les ai tous essaye mais aucun n arrive a ce niveau la.
3 months ago - Georges S - TripAdvisor
9/10
Superb
Secador de 10. Tranquilidad y ubicación.
Moqueta
3 months ago - Belén - Booking
8/10
Un hotel muy estilo Biarritz
La localización centrica y con vistas al mar. La decoración acogedora y con encanto
4 months ago - Magdalena - Booking
7/10
Good
4 months ago - Sophie - Booking
9/10
Idéalement situé et paisible
Presque tout. Le petit déjeuner, l’emplacement plein centre, pouvoir disposer d’un parking
Reste coincé dehors à une heure tardive car le gardien n’avait pas réglé le portillon sur automatique et qu’il faisait une sieste
4 months ago - Yann - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
4 months ago - Qqx - Booking
10/10
Parfait
Tout L accueil, la gentillesse du personnel, la décoration le restaurant le midi le petit déjeuner
Rien
4 months ago - Arnaud - Booking
9/10
Un super séjour en famille
Les chambres étaient très bien ! L’accueil était très agréable très bon emplacement
4 months ago - Christophe - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
Un superbe séjour dans un très bel établissement. Idéalement situé, avec une équipe fantastique. L'accueil, les conseils, la disponibilité et la bienveillance. Une très belle adresse pour séjourner à Biarritz
4 months ago - Houllier - Booking
9/10
Séjour parfait pour se détendre dans un cadre merveilleux.
Hotel idéalement situé à proximité des Halles. L'accueil y est excellent, l'équipe est attentive, attentionnée et de très bon conseil. Notre chambre était une merveille.
4 months ago - Stéphanie - Booking
10/10
Garden Setting for a Delicious Lunch
Six months later we are still talking about the delicious summer lunch we had at this hotel. Amazingly fresh produce, we four all ordered different dishes and it was so tasty we stayed on for dessert - so happy we did! Excellent vegetarian options and staff who went out of their way to happily explain dishes and serve us with a smile. The garden setting was beautiful and peaceful, too - thank you very much!
4 months ago - Family0fF0ur2012 - TripAdvisor
10/10
Exceptional
4 months ago - Pierre - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
4 months ago - Giu - Booking
9/10
Le calme et lapaisement dans un hôtel dexception
Emplacement, le lieu est magnifique
Rien
4 months ago - Laurence - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
4 months ago - Anonymous - Booking
9/10
Superb
5 months ago - Daria - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
5 months ago - William - Booking
10/10
Lovely romantic hotel
Beautiful & very romantic hotel in the city center , walking distance to the beach , many shops and restaurants. Very charming with a beautiful garden . Rooms very stylish , clean and comfortable. Most amazing the have Dyson hair dryer in the room … that was so elegant. Loved our experience there .
5 months ago - Taffoolie - TripAdvisor
9/10
Superb
5 months ago - Sheila - Booking
9/10
Superb
5 months ago - Judit - Booking
10/10
Une « pépite » en plein cœur de Biarritz ❤️
Mais quel bonheur de séjourner dans cet hôtel ❤️ Tout est parfait, la situation en plein cœur de la ville, la bâtisse pleine de charme, le jardin avec le bruit de la mer, la décoration tellement réussie, l’accueil chaleureux, la gentillesse de l’équipe, la literie … bref … tout est tellement chouette qu’on a qu’une envie : y revenir !
5 months ago - Vanessa LM - TripAdvisor
10/10
Un hôtel pépite au cœur de Biarritz ❤️
La situation en plein cœur de Biarritz est parfaite, la bâtisse est vraiment pleine de charme, la décoration et l’ambiance générale sont très accueillantes et surtout l’équipe est vraiment très agréable
Rien
5 months ago - Lucot - Booking
9/10
Superb
6 months ago - Patrick - Booking
7/10
Good
6 months ago - Chie - Booking
9/10
Superb
bellissimo il terrazzino privato, e il parcheggio privato dell'hotel, davvero prezioso
6 months ago - Valentina - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
6 months ago - Claudio - Booking
8/10
Clean
Hotel decor was lovely throughout. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The location was excellent.
Staff could have been friendlier. The room wasn't ready until 4pm and not the check in time stated (3pm). We were offered a drink in the bar while we waited for the room to be ready, but were then made to pay for the drink which seemed a little unfair.
6 months ago - Emma - Booking
9/10
Superb
6 months ago - Valerie - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
6 months ago - Jérémy - Booking
8/10
Very good
6 months ago - Caroline - Booking
5/10
The hotel was adequate
Room was small but comfortable
A seating area in the hotel. The space beyond reception was for meals so left little room for relaxing which would have been helpful as our room was very small
6 months ago - Philip - Booking
10/10
Séjour de rêve au cœur de Biarritz
La localisation, le parking avec plusieurs recharge électrique, le petit déjeuner, la deco
6 months ago - Christel - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
6 months ago - Anonymous - Booking
8/10
Very good
6 months ago - Iñaki - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
6 months ago - Figaret - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
6 months ago - Chris - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
6 months ago - Laëtitia - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
6 months ago - Maria - Booking
3/10
Nicht zu empfehlen, das schrecklichste Zimmer das wir je hatten
Enttäuschend
Wir hatten ein Zimmer zu einen unverschämten Preis ohne Tageslicht. Beim öffnen der Terrassentür stand auf einem Platz umgeben von Beton (auch nach oben war keine sicht zum Himmel wegen einer Betondecke). Nur ein kleiner Teil auf der linken Seite war frei, damit das Personal zu einem Abstell- oder Mühlraum gelangen konnte. Auch bei Nachfrage bekamen wir die Antwort das dies ein normales Zimmer sei.
6 months ago - Helmut - Booking
9/10
Superb
6 months ago - Msgallo - Booking
2/10
Nicht zu empfehlen
Wir hatten ein Zimmer zu einen unverschämten Preis ohne Tageslicht. Beim öffnen der Terrassentür stand auf einem Platz umgeben von Beton (auch nach oben war keine sicht zum Himmel wegen einer Betondecke). Nur ein kleiner Teil auf der linken Seite war frei, damit das Personal zu einem Abstell- oder Mühlraum gelangen konnte. Auch bei Nachfrage bekamen wir die Antwort das dies ein normales Zimmer sei.
6 months ago - H U - TripAdvisor
10/10
Super stylish, friendly and convenient
We stayed for two nights at Le Silhouette and found it to be of a very high standard of decor, friendliness and convenience. We had booked a standard double but were offered a reduced price upgrade to a deluxe room, and were so glad we took it! The room was gorgeous - in a corner turret with three large windows, a cute little balcony and the comfiest largest bed ever! All the amenities in the hotel are very high end - from Dyson hair dryer to Ortigia toiletries and deluxe coffee table magazines. The reception staff were so welcoming and offered great suggestions for places to eat and things to visit locally. Despite being very central to Biarritz, the hotel is peaceful and quiet with a charming garden and bar, and private pre-bookable parking at the rear. I would love to return!
6 months ago - Rosalind123 - TripAdvisor
10/10
Exceptional
6 months ago - Steve - Booking
8/10
Overall enjoyed
Atmospheric, right in the centre, parking available, room was clean
Room had no door on the shower room. Toilet was separate and no handbasin you had to walk across the room to wash your hands
6 months ago - Karen - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
6 months ago - Patricia - Booking
8/10
Very good
Excellent central location
Small room, shower was not practical
7 months ago - Bernard - Booking
10/10
Restful and lovely
We stayed in the junior suite which was so lovely. We especially loved the blackout blinds and how quiet it was despite being close to the center of town.
7 months ago - Sarah - Booking
9/10
2 eme séjour dans cet établissement
Situation en plein centre ville (quartier des Halles ) joli jardin aperçu mer
7 months ago - Marc - Booking
9/10
We had a charming room w terrace, location central and lovely coming areas. Would definitely recommend.
Design, terrace, cafe and garden
No weekend laundry service so no sheet changes and no clean towels unless requested. The front desk was attentive but otherwise service was relaxed.
7 months ago - Tracey - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
Tout
7 months ago - Jean - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
7 months ago - Sarah - Booking
9/10
Beautiful Biarritz!
We were upgraded to the beautiful room with the terrace. Was such an amazing space and such a beautifully decorated property (as is the rest of the hotel). Staff were always friendly and helpful. Also location was a plus - not far from the beach and from some of the best restaurants in Biarritz. (Go to Haragia if you can - SO good!)
We were not informed before that the parking was not included in the price of the stay and this was charged at €19 per day, which was a surprise at check out. Other than that everything was perfect.
7 months ago - Nickiefr - Booking
9/10
Superb
7 months ago - Stefan - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
7 months ago - Paulius - Booking
9/10
Superb
7 months ago - Didier - Booking
8/10
Very pleasant
Handsome building good location parking
No dinner offered
7 months ago - John - Booking
5/10
Nice hotel but unfortunately not worth the price. Would not stay here again.
Very clean Nice decor Very central Helpful staff
1) unfortunately the air conditioning was having maintenance work and due to this it was not available during our stay. This was planned in advance by the hotel however we were not informed of this on booking/ checking in. The room was unbearable to sleep in due to the heat. Had we been told this on checking in we would have stayed elsewhere. Unfortunately the room faces a very busy street over bars/ restaurants so the open window offered little relief. It was a shame that a complimentary breakfast could not have been offered given the above. 2) please be aware that parking is not included in the price of the hotel and costs an additional €19 per day. Again we were not aware of this prior to booking.
7 months ago - Alexandra - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
7 months ago - Daniel - Booking
10/10
la perfection et lattention donnée à des événements spéciaux. tout simplement.
la perfection et l’attention donnée à des événements spéciaux. tout simplement.
rien
7 months ago - Cedric - Booking
8/10
Very good
7 months ago - Charlotte - Booking
8/10
Very good
Perfecta ubicación, muy céntrico y tranquilo.
Habitación un tanto pequeña y la ventana daba a un patio minúsculo.
7 months ago - Ramon - Booking
9/10
Superb
Destaco lo bien insonorizada que estaba la habitación, no se oia nada, pude descansar muy bien
nada
7 months ago - Lara - Booking
10/10
Hôtel très confortable et agréable
Tout est parfait. L’emplacement est idéal pour des cons vers Biarritz tout à pied. Le personnel est au top. Merci pour le surclassement. La chambre est incroyable le petit déjeuner est parfait. Le jardin est ravissant en plein centre-ville. C’est un plus nous y reviendrons.
Rien
7 months ago - Beatrice - Booking
9/10
Étape avent un séjour dans le pays Basque à recommander fortement
Son emplacement dans Biarritz,la déco et l’accueil
7 months ago - Roland - Booking
8/10
Superb location
Really cute hotel in a great location, walking distance from beach, resto and bar. Room was good size and bed was very confortable. There are limited amenities but the courtyard is a great addition and excellent place for lunch. staff is nice and check in was seamless, i would recommend staying here.
7 months ago - Matilde - Booking
10/10
Hotel encantador
Hotel tipo boutique, encantador. Muy limpio y coqueto. Renovado y con toque afrancesado. El jardín exterior es muy bonito y fantástico para desayunar, tomar un aperitivo... Personal muy atento. Ubicación excelente, habitación insonorizada.Gracias por la experiencia.
7 months ago - Monica G - TripAdvisor
10/10
Exceptional
7 months ago - Talia - Booking
9/10
Superb
7 months ago - Marc - Booking
8/10
Great location clean nice hotel great price wouldnt stay in same room next time as too dark
Location parking garden
Dark room no natural light
7 months ago - Lisa - Booking
9/10
We enjoyed staying at this beautiful boutique hotel. Nicely decorated rooms, sitting area and outdoors. Close to everyth
It’s a very cosy boutique hotel, nicely situated, nicely decorated.
Everything was very good, they could probably upgrade their breakfast by having more choices. It was a tiny buffet.
7 months ago - Tamar - Booking
9/10
Séjour convivial
La décoration, le professionnalisme du personnel
7 months ago - Sophie - Booking
6/10
Pleasant
7 months ago - Ardaches - Booking
9/10
Superb
7 months ago - Steven - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
7 months ago - Anonymous - Booking
8/10
Very good
7 months ago - Joelle - Booking
8/10
Tolles Hotel in guter Lage
Personal sehr freundlich
Nichts
7 months ago - Andreas - Booking
8/10
A moment of peace and quietness in the journey
Went there for the brunch on Sunday. Beautiful and quiet garden, very green and relaxing. Beautiful and tasty products and fresh juices. Come early, like 11am to be almost by your own to enjoy the experience even more.
7 months ago - Jaune L - TripAdvisor
10/10
Wonderful hotel in the heart of town
Fantastic!
7 months ago - Laughton - Booking
8/10
Wir warten 5 Nächte da und waren sehr zufrieden
Ideale Lage, mitten im Zentrum von Biarritz und doch sehr ruhig. Parkplatz gut und gesichert. Das Bett hatte ein gute Matraze und das Frühstück war sehr gut.
Die Duschwanne war etwas rutschig.
7 months ago - Isabelle - Booking
6/10
séjour décevant
L'emplacement de l'hôtel
La chambre avait une fenêtre qui donnait sur un patio intérieur, pas de volet et un store où l'on pourrait voir dans la chambre. j'y suis restée 2 nuits la 1ère j'ai été réveillée à 7h à cause de la lumière qui passait par la fenêtre qui n'avait pas de store. je suis partie de l'hôtel à 10 h du matin, rentrée à 15H30 la chambre n'était pas faîte. Donc pas de changement de serviettes pas le lit fait etc.... C'était mon 2ème séjour, car le 1er s'était bien déroulé, mais là ce sera le dernier.
8 months ago - Dominique - Booking
9/10
Wonderful hotel in a tranquil spot just away from all the action.
Located back from the main high street it was only a short walk from the beach but close enough to all the shops and restaurants too. Staff were great. The interior decor is gorgeous. Really stunning. There's a Dyson hair dryer in our room. It felt like great quality. The gardens are beautiful.
We seemed to have a small problem with mosquitoes finding their way into our room. Our bed was a little hard and the pillows weren't to our taste.
8 months ago - Bacchus - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
8 months ago - Fernanda - Booking
8/10
Very good
Location. Coffee machine. Bathroom and products.
Broken air conditioning.
8 months ago - Sheila - Booking
10/10
Did not want to leave
Stunning hotel with a beautiful garden to sit and enjoy drinks in just delightful highly recommended
8 months ago - Karen - Booking
9/10
Superb
La localisation de l’hôtel était parfaite et l’accueil également. La chambre très sympa et bien décorée. Le petit-déjeuner au jardin était idyllique! A recommander
8 months ago - Charles - Booking
9/10
Très bel hôtel
Personnel très à l'écoute même en plein mois d'aout, emplacement idéal
8 months ago - Sandrine - Booking
9/10
Superb
8 months ago - Oliveras - Booking
10/10
Wonderful hotel in the centre of Biarritz
Everything
Nothing
8 months ago - Andreas - Booking
10/10
sejour parfait nous reviendrons
la vue sur le jardin la clareté de la chambre l'ambiance la déco la situation géographique parfaite l'ambiance concert de jazz etcccc
pas grand chose
8 months ago - Gwenaelle - Booking
8/10
Buena experiencia
Nos lo encontramos de casualidad en un día de lluvia con la ciudad atestada de turistas. Visitamos el mercado y nos encontramos este hotel con restaurante. Pues bien, fue todo un hallazgo. Recomendable.
8 months ago - bolvic - TripAdvisor
9/10
Superb
8 months ago - Natalia - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
8 months ago - Jose - Booking
8/10
Si vuelvo a Biarritz repetiré
Hotel bonito y céntrico. Mi habitación 201 me encanto. Estuve muy a gusto
El servicio regular
8 months ago - Nieves - Booking
8/10
Para repetir
Hotel muy bonito, ubicación perfecta cerca de todo (mercado, restaurantes, playa) y con algunos detalles de nivel en la habitación como en secador o el equipo de música. La terraza y cafetería muy agradables y muy cómodo q el hotel tenga parking privado.
El suelo del baño se inundaba con la ducha
8 months ago - Carmen - Booking
10/10
Une des meilleures options à Biarritz !
Charme, chambre confortable avec vue au loin sur la mer, accueil très sympathique
8 months ago - Steve - Booking
10/10
Ein tolles Hotel an einem tollen Ort
Das Hotel ist familiär und mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Die Lage ist perfekt, da es sich direkt gegenüber von der wirklich schönen Markthalle befindet und man die vielen Bars/Restaurants und den Strand fußläufig wunderbar erreichen kann. Das Personal an der Rezeption ist mega nett und hilfsbereit bei der Planung des Aufenthalts.
8 months ago - Christina - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
8 months ago - Claudia - Booking
8/10
Very good
8 months ago - Enrique - Booking
9/10
piacevole soggiorno per mare e surf
atmosfera raffinata ed elegante
un po' costoso
8 months ago - Robyran - Booking
9/10
Je recommande
Emplacement et sèche cheveux au top !
8 months ago - Quentin - Booking
8/10
nel complesso positivo
si
le stanze piano terra molto piccole e poca luce
8 months ago - Alessandra - Booking
9/10
Superb
8 months ago - Pascal - Booking
10/10
Séjour magnifique à la hauteur de la beauté de la ville !!
L'hôtel est très bien situé à côté des halles, endroit très calme et reposant. Personnel très agréable. Jardin magnifique avec animation Jazz en soirée très appréciée.
Pas grand choix de Rhum Martiniquais au bar ... mais on a fait avec !!
8 months ago - Ernestine - Booking
9/10
Superb
8 months ago - Jean - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
Décoration soignée et personnel très sympathique toujours prêt à nous renseigner. Localisation idéale. Un endroit où l’on se sent bien!
8 months ago - Stephanie - Booking
10/10
Parfait, nous ne descendrons plus que dans cet établissement pour nos week-ends à Biarritz.
Situation de l’hôtel, le cadre avec son jardin, le parking privé, les chambres spacieuses, la propreté, la gentillesse du personnel.
8 months ago - Philippe - Booking
10/10
Fabulous
A grand hotel updated to a comfortable, contemporary style located in the heart of Biarritz. Parking was on site - truly fabulous in a busy town. Wonderful breakfast. The best double glazing ever: shut the windows and you heard nothing from the lively town centre outside.
Nothing
8 months ago - Helen - Booking
9/10
Superb
L’emplacement, le jardin, les équipements de l’hôtel hyper high-tech
Rien
8 months ago - Anonymous - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
8 months ago - Ingrid - Booking
10/10
Très agréable, comme toujours
Tout , le personnel , le cadre, le restaurant , le jardin intime
Rien
8 months ago - Anne - Booking
9/10
Superb
8 months ago - Cora - Booking
10/10
Établissement super agréable.
La décoration, l’emplacement, le personnel, nous on adore !
L’établissement a beaucoup de succès et donc peu de disponibilités hélas.
9 months ago - Mari - Booking
8/10
Bien mais très cher pour une chambre moyenne…
Établissement charmant et de bonne tenue. Jardin agréable. Personnel efficace et souriant. Mais chambre supérieure sous les toits avec une toute petite fenêtre pour une vue mer lointaine et avec un mobilier très moyen : hors de prix pour ce que c’est!
9 months ago - LANJHOULGATE - TripAdvisor
9/10
Superb
9 months ago - Madeline - Booking
9/10
Memorable and rejuvenating family trip
Calm, clean, stylish, sizable room, excellent staff, simple yet great breakfast. The location could not be any better and the decor is really well-designed !
A small room to workout would be a great addition !
9 months ago - Manon - Booking
8/10
Very good
9 months ago - Kurdadze - Booking
9/10
Superb
9 months ago - Huw - Booking
7/10
Good
9 months ago - Michael - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
9 months ago - André - Booking
6/10
Pleasant
9 months ago - Joschka - Booking
10/10
Beautiful hotel in the heart of Biarritz
Perfectly situated in the heart of Biarritz. The hotel, rooms and restaurants are tastefully design, the staff beautiful and we loved staying at Hotel Siluhette!
Everything was perfect
9 months ago - Astrid - Booking
8/10
Very good
9 months ago - Lisa - Booking
10/10
Very nice hotel! We Will comeback back!
9 months ago - Malin - Booking
10/10
Tres bel etablissement !! Vraiment top !
9 months ago - Fabien - Booking
10/10
Wonderful Hotel With a Lovely Peaceful Garden
After navigating to the hotel through the pedestrian area, we found a tranquil, peaceful oasis of a hotel and garden. The team at the hotel at the front desk, bar and restaurant were all very friendly and accommodating. The room was very nice and comfortable. We had drinks in the garden bar and it was a short walk to the beach and other restaurants and bars. Thanks to all the great team there for helping make our stay so enjoyable.
9 months ago - Pat P - TripAdvisor
8/10
Very good
9 months ago - Sebastien - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
9 months ago - Rostislav - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
Hotel ideal para disfrutar de la ciudad, muy bien ubicado respecto a las playas, restaurantes, tiendas, mercado....además dispone de parking privado que hay que reservar antes de ir. Vistas preciosas desde la terraza, la cama muy cómoda. El personal encantador.
Nos encantó todo. Lo único por decir algo, que sería buena idea que te indicaran el camino correcto para llegar al parking del hotel, ya que hay zonas que tienen barreras solo para vecinos y tienes que avisar para que abran la barrera y solo pueden abrir algunas. Las más cercanas no todas. Pero todo fabuloso.
9 months ago - Bob - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
Design / room finishes / LOCATION / parking
9 months ago - Liesel - Booking
10/10
Så positivt overrasket
Lekkert interiør og fresht.
En i resepsjonenes snakket dårlig engelsk og misforsto flere ganger. Gikk fint, når vi fikk klarhet i ting. Alle de andre ansatte var helt topp og så søte.
9 months ago - Anne - Booking
8/10
Very good
9 months ago - Björn - Booking
7/10
Good
9 months ago - Jose - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
It has the rare combo of being in the centre of town, in the middle of all the action, all while being peaceful and quiet. It achieves this by being a bit tucked in from the main road and with modern double glazed windows that retain the traditional style (we are fans of those!). The rooms are well designed and the beddings are comfortable. There is also parking with many electric chargers and a nice garden bar/cafe. What more can you ask for :)
9 months ago - Alexandros - Booking
8/10
Very good
9 months ago - Rebecca - Booking
9/10
Superb
9 months ago - Anonymous - Booking
9/10
Superb
9 months ago - Fabio - Booking
9/10
Superb
Der Garten war sehr schön.
10 months ago - Bastian - Booking
10/10
Toujours un réel plaisir dêtre accueillis dans cet écrin de beauté et de verdure
L’emplacement, le confort, le charme, l’accueil. Un petit déjeuner simple ou tout y est et de bonne qualité. A prendre dans le jardin de la cours intérieure, si calme et verdoyant pourtant au cœur de Biarritz !
10 months ago - Emmanuelle - Booking
9/10
Superb
10 months ago - A - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
10 months ago - Michael - Booking
10/10
GREAT LOCATION FRIENDLY STAFF-HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
10 months ago - John - Booking
9/10
Très bien
Superbe deco. Super accueil Très bien situé Chambres très agréables Jardin féerique
10 months ago - Yumna - Booking
10/10
Das sehr schöne Hotel hat zum Gelingen unseres Aufenthaltes in Biarritz beigetragen.
Das Hotel können wir hundertprozentig empfehlen. Die Zimmer und das Hotel selbst sind liebevoll eingerichtet. Das Hotel hat einen kleinen ruhigen Garten, in dem man am Abend noch ganz entspannt Getränke zu sich nehmen kann.
Wer mit dem Auto anreist, sollte mit dem Hotel abstimmen, wie er am Nachmitag in die dann gesperrte Zufahrt zum Hotel kommt.
10 months ago - Ingo - Booking
10/10
Hotel Silhouette Shines
We were a little nervous about getting to the hotel, since it is right in the heart of Biarritz, but we should not have worried! It was an easy process. The staff is lovely and our room was just great. When we walked in, we noticed a very small door and when we opened it, we had access to a stunning rooftop deck, with a sofa, table and chairs allowing us to overlook the city and see the sea. It was incredible. Our room was good as well, just hard to top that deck! We had drinks in the bar, again service was great. There is a charming garden available and a restaurant, but we did not get a chance to enjoy them. The hotel is walking distance to everything - Les Halles, Le petit plage, Le grand plage, le rocher de la vierge, shopping and restaurants. Biarritz is an amazing city and Hotel Silhouette makes a fabulous base to explore it from.
10 months ago - angela a - TripAdvisor
10/10
A wonderful place to stay.
Beautiful and spacious room, great garden bar, and excellent staff.
The breakfast wasn’t great, particularly the scrambled eggs which were inedible. The one lowlight in an otherwise fabulous hotel.
10 months ago - Angus - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
10 months ago - Megan - Booking
10/10
perfect
top location, top style, top bed
10 months ago - Dirk - Booking
8/10
Endroit magnifique
Un havre de paix avec sa terrasse ombragé et son jardin en plein centre de Biarritz , c'est un lieux superbe , la table est correcte sans plus , cela mériterais un peu plus de maitrise , le burger est a revoir complétement , trop sec , surtout que dans le secteur il y a de belle table ,
10 months ago - pierre c - TripAdvisor
8/10
Very good
10 months ago - Sofia - Booking
9/10
Hotel maravilhoso
Hotel excelente, localização ótima, equipe atenciosa.
Poderia ter um pouco mais de opções quentes (omeletes, ovos..) no café da manhã
10 months ago - Aline - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
10 months ago - Choi - Booking
9/10
Superb
The location & the staff were perfect!
10 months ago - Jeanne - Booking
8/10
Very good
10 months ago - Esperanza - Booking
8/10
Very good
Die Lage, der Garten, der Parkplatz
Das Standardzimmer war sehr klein, mit Blick in einen winzigen Innenhof (eher ein Schacht). Der Preis war für das Zimmer eindeutig zu hoch.
10 months ago - Katrin - Booking
10/10
Encantador hotel con la mejor ubicación de Biarritz
Habitación muy espaciosa con buen baño. Bonita decoración y un equipo de musica con bluetooth que sonaba fantástico.
Nada
10 months ago - Enrique - Booking
10/10
Endroit de rêve au coeur de Biarritz
Magnifique hôtel au coeur du quartier des halles proche de la côte des Basques. Accueil parfait, un sans faute. Décoration soignée, chambre très confortable, literie excellente. Le top c'est le petit déjeuner dégusté dans le jardin. Produits de qualité, variés, fruits, jus , tout y est.
10 months ago - isabelle B - TripAdvisor
9/10
Superb
10 months ago - Anonymous - Booking
8/10
Very good
el hotel es muy bonito y con una ubicación fantástica, he ido varias veces
la habitación era pequeñísima e interior, no merece la pena por doscientos euros la noche, claustrofóbica
10 months ago - Raquel - Booking
9/10
Superb
10 months ago - Pauline - Booking
9/10
une belle halte au calme
La disponibilité,le sourire de l’équipe de l’hôtel, l’ambiance cosy, la chambre,le calme, le jardin.
10 months ago - Anonymous - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
10 months ago - Veronika - Booking
9/10
Superb
l’emplacement, la gentillesse du personnel
petit déjeuner succincte
10 months ago - Christian - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
10 months ago - Rowald - Booking
8/10
Very good
10 months ago - André - Booking
9/10
Superb
11 months ago - Sylvie - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
11 months ago - Anonymous - Booking
10/10
séjour très agréable et accueil chaleureux
accueil chaleureux et disponibilité du personnel
il manque une bouilloire dans la chambre
11 months ago - Sophie - Booking
8/10
Very good
11 months ago - Patrick - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
11 months ago - Victoria - Booking
9/10
un havre de paix , une maison de poupée.
Un havre de paix, un jardin enchanteur, les chambres donnent toutes sur le jardin, au calme .Personnel très sympathique. Décoration délicate et soignée. très bonne literie, ce qui fait toujours la différence.
11 months ago - Pierre - Booking
9/10
Superb
Supervriendelijk personeel, toplocatie, leuke vibe
11 months ago - Isabelle - Booking
9/10
Superb
11 months ago - Olivier - Booking
9/10
Great Biarritz Hotel
Great location lovely bar and garden. We arrived early and they only had superior rooms ready. They offered us an upgrade for a sensible price. Nice big room view of the sea. Although a smallish window. Some rooms have a balcony. The staff were excellent helpful beyond what I would expect. Booked restaurants for us and gave us good advice on Biarritz. Private secure parking was also excellent and a reasonable price. The night manager served us drinks when the usual staff had gone. I would absolutely go back. Excellent we had a great time.
It's a very small thing but our room was opposite the service area so every time we went in our out there were trollies of towels and other stuff blocking the corridor.
11 months ago - Anthony - Booking
8/10
Super friendly and even better location
Location is superb and considering it’s so central it’s still super quiet in the room and garden, the staff are very friendly and the gent serving us drinks after hours was fantastic
The upgrade offered was a bit steep cost wise on top of an already pricey room, would have been nice if they had offered it free as our first visit, more likely to return etc, clearly they had free rooms!
11 months ago - Steve - Booking
8/10
Hôtel bon standing très central …
11 months ago - Philippe - Booking
10/10
Charme, douceur et confort
L’hôtel est decoré avec goût, esthétisme discret mais choisi avec des tons chauds et des lumières tamisées. Le jardin de l’hôtel est également à cette image. nous avions une chambre avec terrasse, très confortable, avec je souci du détail où nous avons eu plaisir de passer une nuit. Le personnel est souriant et disponible. Nous reviendrons bientôt!
Nous avons tout apprécié.
11 months ago - Angélique - Booking
8/10
Very good
11 months ago - Villerabel - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
11 months ago - Fletcher - Booking
9/10
Superb
11 months ago - Anne - Booking
9/10
Superb
12 months ago - Damon - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
12 months ago - Oliver - Booking
10/10
Très agréable
Emplacement idéal. Bel hôtel de charme , au calme , chambres donnant sur un joli jardin. Les chambres sont très bien équipées. Personnel extra. Mention spéciale pour le jeune surfeur qui nous a donné pas mal de bonnes adresses.
Rien du tout.
12 months ago - Marielle - Booking
10/10
Awesome
Everything was perfect
12 months ago - Arkady - Booking
9/10
Superb
12 months ago - Anonymous - Booking
9/10
Parfait
Petit jardin privatif pour chambre numéro 1. Parfait pour notre chien
12 months ago - Marie - Booking
9/10
super
emplacement et décoration très bon accueil
12 months ago - Bernard - Booking
9/10
Superb
le décor, l’emplacement, l’accueil…
rien
12 months ago - Bertrand - Booking
9/10
Très bon séjour agréable
Le confort et l'esthétique des chambres L'emplacement La gentillesse du personnel
Le nettoyage des chambres pourrait être mieux fait.
12 months ago - Anne - Booking
10/10
Je recommande tout particulièrement !
Magnifique hôtel, bien situé, personnel bienveillant, équipements de qualité, je recommande cet hôtel
Tout était parfait ! Rien à redire
12 months ago - Cherokee - Booking
10/10
Le meilleur emplacement de Biarritz
Nous avons adoré la décoration, les équipements (sèche-cheveux Dyson, enceinte Marshall). Nous avons été surclassé dans une suite avec une grande Terasse ! L’hôtel est juste en face des Halles, nous avons même pu garer notre voiture ce qui est excellent lorsque l’on est en plein centre. Il y a un jardin super propre est tes agréable pour prendre son petit déjeuner lorsqu’il fait beau. Le personnel est très sympa et agréable. Ce fût une des meilleures expériences que nous ayons eu dans un hôtel !
tout est ok
12 months ago - Nicolas - Booking
9/10
Superb
12 months ago - Didier - Booking
9/10
Superb
12 months ago - Lisiane - Booking
8/10
Very good
12 months ago - Julio - Booking
9/10
Idéal pour visiter Biarritz.
Le cadre est très cosy. Le personnel est très sympathique et serviable. Il est très pratique d'avoir un parking.
12 months ago - Fabrice - Booking
9/10
Superb
emplacement idéal et au calme la décoration de l’hôtel
12 months ago - Veronique - Booking
8/10
Super séjour
L'emplacement idéal au centre ville, proche des halles et des plages
Le petit déjeuner n'était pas compris dans le prix et reste un peu cher
12 months ago - Nathalie - Booking
10/10
Sehr schöner Kurzaufenthalt in Biarritz. Wir kommen wieder ins Silhouette!
Alles prima. Sofort wohl gefühlt. Schönes Zimmer mit Balkönchen. Sehr netter Empfang und Betreuung!
Der Teppichboden ist nicht mehr ganz so zeitgemäß (Kleinigkeit)
12 months ago - Frank - Booking
9/10
Superb
12 months ago - Philippe - Booking
9/10
Superb
12 months ago - Vanessa - Booking
7/10
Good location
12 months ago - Ajit - Booking
10/10
un séjour très agréable
l’emplacement la déco
rien
12 months ago - Myriam - Booking
9/10
Lovely boutique hotel in the centre of the town, perfect base for a few days in Biarritz.
Lovely hotel in the centre of the town, beautifully decorated public areas and rooms. The staff were really helpful an friendly, giving great advice on where to go and what to see. Plus they have parking on site which was a real bonus.
12 months ago - Joe - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
12 months ago - Aurélien - Booking
8/10
Very good
Excellent location. Helpful staff. Cute bar and courtyard.
12 months ago - Katie - Booking
8/10
beau week-end de Pâques !
en plein centre ville de Biarritz, devant Les Halles et petit jardin au calme
chambre sans vue !mais confortable
1 year ago - Marc - Booking
9/10
superbe établissement
le personnel, le lit, le calme, le jardin, l’emplacement géographique , le parking, le petit déjeuner, tout
rien
2 years ago - Nicolas - Booking
10/10
Petit coin de Paradis en plein cœur de Biarritz
Emplacement idéal, hôtel ravissant, terrasse superbe et personnel adorable 🌈
Rien à vrai dire ❤️
2 years ago - Vanessa - Booking
8/10
Séjour d'une nuit très sympa dans le centre
Les chambres sont propres avec un bon équipement
2 years ago - Guillaumebonnet33 - Booking
10/10
espectacular escapada.
muy céntrico, bien decorado y con mucho encanto. La habitación era espectacular con vistas al jardín. el servicio súper atento.
nada!
2 years ago - Alejandro - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Chloe - Booking
10/10
amazing I would recommend
property was very nice and the staff were very friendly. the location was perfect.
2 years ago - Joe - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Urs - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Alexandre - Booking
9/10
Superbe
La situation géographique, l’équipement l’accueil, le professionnalisme, l’écoute le confort delà chambre Une direction qui vise l’excellence à tous les étages . Je recommande fortement
Rien
2 years ago - Joelle - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Yick - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Morgane - Booking
10/10
un très joli moment
beaucoup de charme emplacement parfait décoration très recherchée, beaucoup de goût. produits salle de bain de qualité
rien
2 years ago - Sylvie - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Jean - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Sabine - Booking
9/10
Superb
Smart and comfortable
Nothing
2 years ago - Andrew0401 - Booking
9/10
Superb
l’emplacement est idéal pour profiter de Biarritz à pied. la déco et les
2 years ago - Betty - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Wendy - Booking
8/10
suggestivo.
stanza grande ed accogliente.
.
2 years ago - Anonymous - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
L'hôtel est sublime, Très bien placé, calme, confortable,... Que du positif
Le petit déjeuner était extrêmement décevant. 20€ par personne pour manger un bout de pain et une mini chocolatine...
2 years ago - Daphné - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Stephanie - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Jean - Booking
9/10
Superb
la disponibilité du personnel et la beauté du lieu
rien ?
2 years ago - Carl - Booking
9/10
Wir werden wiederkommen .
Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre. Super Lage. Gutes Frühstück.
2 years ago - Bernhard - Booking
10/10
parfait!
emplacement, décor , vue , personnel.
très bonne qualité du petit déjeuner mais limité en choix. Jus d’orange moyen.
2 years ago - Valerie - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Garrigue - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Brice - Booking
9/10
je conseille
acceuil l emplacement machine Nespresso
le prix de la chambre superficie manque de lumière j ai payé 50 euros de trop le prix de 101 euros aurait été Top 👍🏼
2 years ago - Christine - Booking
8/10
Very good
Le lit , la déco
Petit dej bien mais choix limité
2 years ago - Jean - Booking
9/10
Super week-end !!
Le lieu est incroyable et tranquille !!
Rien !,c'était très bien, je reviendrai !
2 years ago - Lukasik - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Julien - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Pierre - Booking
9/10
départ 4L trophy
emplacement
2 years ago - Olivier - Booking
9/10
Superb
Hotel looked amazing and great location.
2 years ago - Jb - Booking
7/10
Good
l’ambiance chaleureuse
2 years ago - Mariline - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Annabel - Booking
8/10
Excellent séjour dans un hôtel à taille humaine qui de surcroît très bien placé
L’emplacement, la vue mer de la chambre et l’amabilité du personnel
2 years ago - Jerome - Booking
9/10
Very nice stay
The staff were very friendly and accommodating, we even got an upgraded room which was a very nice start to the holiday. The location could not be better as it is right next to the food Market.
2 years ago - Scoffom - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Uwe - Booking
10/10
pause à 2
emplacement personnel chambre spacieuse et équipée à merveille
2 years ago - Charlotte - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Virginia - Booking
10/10
un week-end en amoureux parfait dans ce bel hôtel
l’emplacement plein centre de Biarritz, l’hôtel est très beau , avec une très belle déco, le personnel très agréable
2 years ago - Isabelle - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Cornelia - Booking
7/10
Un bon 3 étoiles pas un 4 étoiles
Un accueil très chaleureux et souriant. L’entrée est très belle. La chambre est faite avec des couleurs chaleureuses. L’ensemble est harmonieux.
Nous avons été surpris par les nombreux dis fonctionnements que présente la chambre. Le premier c’est pour rentrer dans la salle de bain. il faut se coller à l’évier et se contorsionner pour faire passer la porte dans votre dos. Le mieux ouvrir la porte totalement entrer dans douche et fermer. l’embêtant quand vous avez pris la douche vous retourner dans la douche pour sortir. Le deuxième, 2 spots sur 4 ne fonctionnaient pas. Le troisième, le tuyau de douche qui fuyait. Le petit-déjeuner très cher pour la prestation proposée. 20 euros par personne.
2 years ago - Deborah - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Veerle - Booking
10/10
Un hôtel de charme et de confort bien placé
L’amabilité du personnel et le charme de l’hôtel
2 years ago - Sacha - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Maria - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
son emplacement
rien
2 years ago - Margaux - Booking
10/10
comme à la maison
la décoration, l’ambiance, l’accueil, les équipements, le confort de la literie
2 years ago - Anonymous - Booking
9/10
Super séjour, très bon emplacement, hotel décoré avec goût
L'emplacement idéal et la décoration de l'hotel.
Les chambres au rez de chaussée ont des fenêtres vue sur un patio intérieur sombre
2 years ago - Kiomi - Booking
10/10
parfait !
tout!
rien
2 years ago - Vincent - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Brett - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Ulrich - Booking
8/10
Very good
L’emplacement dans le quartier des halles est idéal et l’accueil est parfait.
2 years ago - Cyrille - Booking
9/10
Buen hotel para ir en pareja tranquilo
Todo en general, La habitación, el personal, las instalaciones, el entorno...
2 years ago - Francisco - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Pierre - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
Tout était au top
2 years ago - Jean - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Cristina - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Alejandra - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Loris - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Stéphanie - Booking
10/10
Beautiful stylish hotel in a great location with parking.
location, style, room, parking, friendly helpful staff
The hotel is wonderful, no complaints
2 years ago - Jacqueline - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Alberto - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Geraldine - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Fernando - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Philippe - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Martine - Booking
9/10
hôtel et emplacement parfaits
la chambre qui est cosy très bonne literie l emplacement le personnel très avenant
j ai tout aimé juste un petit bémol nous disposons d un parking ce qui est très confortable mais le prix est élevé surtout si l on reste plusieurs jours. j aurai préféré des produits d hygiène qui ne sentent pas le parfum aussi fort quelque chose de plus naturel forte odeur de parfum aussi dans la chambre qui m a un peu incommodé pour le reste tout était très bien a
2 years ago - Valerie - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Jerome - Booking
7/10
Good
2 years ago - Louis - Booking
4/10
Tout juste un 2 étoiles... à prix très élevé!
L'accueil était correct, mais notre demande de changement de chambre pour avoir de la vue et plus d'espace n'a pas pu être satisfaite pour la 1ère nuit, donc nous sommes partis très vite.
Chambre indigne d'un 4*, exigüe, mal arrangée avec une séparation, sombre, sans aucune vue que le mur d'en face à 2 mètres, non conforme au descriptif "vue sur la ville" ni aux photos de booking. Les odeurs de produit de nettoyage nous ont également incommodés. Rapport qualité/prix désastreux. Et nous n'avons que partiellement été remboursés malgré cette non-conformité.
2 years ago - Thierry - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Gimenez - Booking
10/10
Parfait
La localisation hyper centrale ++
rien
2 years ago - Margaux - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Margaret - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Lamotte - Booking
10/10
hôtel raffiné et confortable
raffiné ,déco ,emplacement ,confortable
le petit déjeuner
2 years ago - Pierre - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Stephane - Booking
7/10
agréable sympathique jeune fille à accueil charmante
déco emplacement
chambrer un peu petite chambre odeur cigarette
2 years ago - Isabelle - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Josu - Booking
10/10
a refaire
la qualité, l’accueil et l’emplacement
rien
2 years ago - Franck - Booking
10/10
great location with a terrific little courtyard
Great location and helpful staff
can’t fault a thing
2 years ago - Jennifer - Booking
10/10
Hotel Sublime, Ville Geniale, mon séjour en amoureux était parfait
magnifique 😍 emplacement au top prestation excellente je le recommande plus plus plus
2 years ago - Julie - Booking
10/10
one night in silhouette clean
the hotel de silhouette clean
the hotel de silhouette very clean
2 years ago - John - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
Un excellent hôtel, au calme et très bien situé au centre de Biarritz. Tout était parfait et à notre arrivée nous avons été surclassé pour un modique supplément. Personnel très accueillant et au petit soin. Nous recommandons sans hésitation !
2 years ago - Michel - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Mike - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Jerôme_jb - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Elena - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Virginie - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Virginie - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Enrique - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Anonymous - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - James - Booking
8/10
c'est la deuxième fois que je m'y rends et il y en aura j'espère beaucoup d'autres .
son charme ,sa proximité.
la vue ,mais le reste étant très bien on oublie aisément.
2 years ago - Anonymous - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Antoine - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Mauro - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Jonathan - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Laëtitia - Booking
9/10
Tolles Hotel central gelegen, sichere Parkplätze
Die Lage des Hotels ist perfekt. 2 Min. zur Markthalle, 3 Min. zum Centrum und zum Meer. Was uns sehr gefallen hat, war der abgeschlossene Parkplatz da wir ein hochwertiges Auto dabei hatten. Der dazugehörige Garten ist wunderbar zum kurzen Verweilen.
Das Zimmer war o.k. Die Lage leider mittelmässig. Das Zimmer war sehr laut, da es zur Strasse hin lag. Wir werden beim nächsten besuch auf ein Zimmer mit Gartenblick achten!!
2 years ago - Roland - Booking
8/10
Très bel hôtel et bien placé
L’emplacement au centre ville face aux Halles du marché, la décoration de l’hôtel, les équipements à la pointe (sèche cheveux dyson, enceinte Marshall, bouilloire smeg)
parking payant (19eur par jour) qui est un coût considérable à ajouter au séjour. petit déjeuner onéreux, 19eur pour 2 sortes de jambon (blanc et ibérique) 1 sorte de fromage, yaourt, confiture, 1 sorte d’œufs (brouillés), viennoiseries (mini pain chocolat et croissants), pain, bocaux de fruits secs.
2 years ago - Alizée - Booking
8/10
Biarritz is a superb destination
Location and decoration
Dark room and staff forgot 2X to bring new towels Bed light on 1 side nor working
2 years ago - Jm - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Philippe - Booking
8/10
Biarritz is a superb destination
Location and decoration
Dark room and staff forgot 2X to bring new towels
2 years ago - Jm - Booking
7/10
Good
2 years ago - Tracy - Booking
10/10
excellent
great location, great interior design, parking with charging for our Tesla
nothing!
2 years ago - Karissa - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Fabienne - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Nele - Booking
6/10
good location, but not really a 4 star hotel.
2 years ago - Stephen - Booking
9/10
excellent séjour et personnel très aimable
tout était bien, personnel très attentif
rien
2 years ago - Eric - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Aideent - Booking
6/10
Pleasant
2 years ago - Enamare - Booking
9/10
very pleasant. worth the high cost - difficulty accepting E19 pp for very simple breakfast, and another E19 for car park
quality of fixtures and fittings, and pleasant helpful staff
bedside lighting - not possible to have reading level light on one side of the bed - pencil light not adequate. aircon not cooling. needs servicing?
2 years ago - John - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Carlos - Booking
8/10
kleines schönes Hotel mit Garten
Ein sehr nettes kleines Hotel mit super Lage. Der kleine Garten ist wunderschön.
2 years ago - Micaela - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Edward - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - John - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Carlos - Booking
9/10
the hotel was a great base to discover Biarritz and the staff were fabulous
the location was fabulous and the service was excellent
nothing
2 years ago - Richard - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Catherine - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Hazel - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Vanessa - Booking
10/10
Fabulous!!
Wonderful very chic little hotel! Totally loved it - beautifully appointed, fantastic service and very relaxing in a brilliant location opposite Les Halles so lots of super nearby restaurants but yet very quiet - would highly recommend!
2 years ago - cathy - TripAdvisor
10/10
the hotel was ideal for Biarritz city - it was quiet even though it was so close to amenities. beautiful place to spend
fantastic location beautiful hotel and friendly staff
nothing
2 years ago - Adele - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Chiara - Booking
10/10
brilliant staff at a great hotel
wonderful stay at this lovely little hotel. the staff where really nice and could not of helped any more. we had a brilliant room and the location is fantastic. A huge thank you to the staff who made our wedding anniversary really memorable.
2 years ago - Mark - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Inès - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Mariko - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Erica - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Anonymous - Booking
10/10
super cool
molto belle le camere, ben fornite (phon dyson, sapone di marca, cappellino, borsa, radio marshall ecc)
2 years ago - Giorgio - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Carolina - Booking
9/10
excellent
position couldn’t be better - good style, decor + lovely garden
smelly towels
2 years ago - Bridget - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Paul - Booking
8/10
Good location and own safe parking.
Location
Small window in room
2 years ago - Kurt - Booking
8/10
hotel was very accommodating and close to market, shops and beach.
well located. clean, convenient parking, friendly and helpful staff. garden terrace very pretty.
rooms a bit small but quite clean and comfortable. not a great selection of news channels on tv. large number of homeless people around the entrance.
2 years ago - Barry - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Macarena - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Linne - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Marco - Booking
10/10
Parfait !
Absolument tout était parfait du petit déjeuner au coucher le soir, le personnel était vraiment serviable. L’hôtel était a proximité de tout. Parfait pour le week end Que nous voulions passer.
Rien
2 years ago - Oceane - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Martin - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Fabienne - Booking
9/10
Superb
excellent situation.
poor wifi
2 years ago - Paul - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Lea - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
Great location, one of the best! very nice decoration, calm and neat.
2 years ago - Selin - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Alexander - Booking
10/10
Great hotel with huge room and fabulous garden and very helpful staff
Great location and beautiful garden area Lovely jazz in garden plus huge room to live in with comfortable bed to sleep in. Market across the road for fresh fruit and supermarket nearby
Nothing to dislike
2 years ago - Peter - Booking
10/10
Wir glauben, es gibt kein besseres Hotel !!!
Es war alles perfekt!!!
2 years ago - Hellebrandt - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
lovely staff great location. very comfortable rooms. we had a terrace that was fantastic
2 years ago - Tonya - Booking
10/10
fantastic location in the heart of a vibrant biarritz
Super attentive staff like Laura who made us feel very welcome. fantastic location with many great restaurants and close to beaches and surfing
nothing really
2 years ago - Jonathan - Booking
10/10
Perfect spot to stay in Biarritz
We loved this hotel. It's a great boutique place in the heart of it all. Across the street from the farmers market we loved to get fresh strawberries in the morning. We're definitely looking forward to going back and can easily walk to so many places in the area. The bar in this region for food is so high so the food in the restaurant was good, but the atmosphere and live jazz band were what helps elevate the experience. The hotel staff were always friendly and able to help with any questions. Parking is tight so make arrangements ahead of time to get a spot at the hotel.
2 years ago - Robert S - TripAdvisor
9/10
Fantástico
De las mejores habitaciones que he estado. Habitación amplia y con todos los servicios. Tenía productos exclusivos. Ventana con vistas al jardín y mar. Cama grande y muy cómoda. Baño con todos los artículos. Muchísima calidad. Al llegar a la habitación te regalaban una bolsita de tela con el logo del hotel y una gorra, genial. Amabilidad del personal. (te prestaban las toallas para ir a la playa)
Por decir algo, pague por un desayuno que no tenia mucha variedad. Me pareció un poco caro para lo que es.
2 years ago - Samuel - Booking
8/10
Very enjoyable
The decor
Lack of instructions to get to the hotel by car
2 years ago - Paul - Booking
6/10
Pleasant
Very good, central location near lots of restaurants and bars.
Staff not as responsive as they could have been.
2 years ago - Gabi - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Olivier - Booking
6/10
Pleasant
localização
O cheiro da cozinha no quarto.
2 years ago - Rita - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Efigenia - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Jérémy - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
Room, situation in the city, live music in the evening
2 years ago - Michel - Booking
9/10
Fabulous hotel, fantastic location and lovely, helpful staff.
The location was fantastic. The decor and garden were beautif
Nothing.
2 years ago - Nicola - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Marco - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
personnel très accueillant et site exceptionnel
certains meubles devraient être remplacés pour être chiner d chez les antiquaires du coin
2 years ago - Fabrice - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Caroline - Booking
10/10
FANTASTIQUE !!
l’emplacement est extraordinaire, en face des halles, on peut se rendre dans le centre de Biarritz et à la plage à pied. La chambre était très propre, très bien équipée. Le personnel est jeune, très efficace et très aimable. Le petit déjeuner est fantastique et le jardin derrière l’hôtel est charmant et très agréable. Pour compléter le tout l’hôtel à un parking. Je recommande à 300%👍👍
2 years ago - Stéphanie - Booking
10/10
Excelente!!!
La ubicación es perfecta! El hotel está increíble
2 years ago - Omar - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Levoni - Booking
9/10
Geweldig een aanrader.
locatie
om hotel te vinden moest je eerst door 2 gesloten slagbomen, nadat we hotel/receptie hadden gebeld ging deze meteen open, had ik graag bij bevestiging willen weten/horen/zien. 1 klein aandachtspuntje voor in de toekomst.
2 years ago - Pierre - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Ainhoa - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Elisa - Booking
7/10
desilusionada y muy caro
su jardín
alfombra. sucia no amenidades
2 years ago - Beatriz - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Matthew - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Marie - Booking
8/10
Hôtel super bien situé et très agréable
l’hôtel est merveilleusement bien situé au cœur de Biarritz. Le personnel est super gentil. Le lit très spacieux et les chambres également. Super belle décoration.
Petit déjeuné basic. La douche coule dans la salle de bain.
2 years ago - Justine - Booking
8/10
Hôtel à découvrir
Das Hotel ist sehr sympathisch, ungezwungene Atmosphäre, nettes Personal. Die Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet. Das Frühstück ist bescheiden. Es liegt zentral, ist dennoch ruhig. Der Garten ist wunderbar und cosy. Jazzkonzerte im Garten waren ein Highlight.
2 years ago - scola2015 - TripAdvisor
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Rudy - Booking
10/10
wij gaan terug!!
top locatie op top plek
niets
2 years ago - Johannes - Booking
10/10
Great place to stay in Biarritz - highly recommended
Great overnight stay in Biarritz - in the very center of Biarritz, 5 min walk to the beach and to the old port, right across from the local market, lots of restaurants around. comfortable and clean room, very welcoming and helpful staff, their restaurant recommendation was excellent. lovely garden, had a nice lunch there. overall a great place to stay, can highly recommend
not much at all. just one note - due to its central location, few streets around the hotel are closed for traffic for most of the day. so arriving was a bit tricky - you need to stop by the barrier in the middle of the street, walk to the hotel and ask to open the barrier (I guess calling the hotel from car works as well)
2 years ago - Sergei - Booking
10/10
Great stay at a lovely hotel
From the start we were welcomed by Thomas into this lovely hotel. Our rooms were ready and chilled. The hotel has 20 or so rooms, a cute bar/dining area and a pretty garden all with a modern Art Deco feel. The junior suite certainly ticked all the boxes, very large, very comfortable bed, lots of storage, large shower and bathroom. All modern decor and furnishings, very impressed. Lots of light and windows - equip with electric shutters for the evening and keeping the room quiet from the busy street outside. It's location is the best, it's so central, no sea view but perfect for evening dining and bars. 10 min walk to all of the 3 beaches. We have stayed at the Radisson and rented an apartment before, this hotel is definitely the best choice. Thank you for a great stay and a perfect base for the bustling, classy seaside town of Biarritz, we loved it.
2 years ago - Family10000 - TripAdvisor
10/10
Beautiful place in the city center
I came a first time but the hotel was renovated since then and is even better. What I liked: in the heart of the city, nested in a great garden. Room are decorated with a lot of taste. Staff is very professional and very friendly making you feel at home. Jazz concerts in the summer.
2 years ago - Sebastien de Chilly - TripAdvisor
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Guillaume - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Karen - Booking
10/10
une halte de bien être !
superbe petite halte au calme en plein centre ville les attentions dans la chambre la literie excellente le service adorable
2 years ago - Pauline - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
Location was amazing and staff couldnt have been more helpful
Breakfast was quite expensive
2 years ago - Emma - Booking
6/10
Pleasant
great location and nice outdoor area.
small room facing a wall. the bathroom shower is uncomfortable.
2 years ago - Carolina - Booking
10/10
A refaire !!
Très jolie chambre ! literie ultra confortable ! joli jardin et personnel très aimable
2 years ago - Farget - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
Atención,limpieza y el encanto del hotel
2 years ago - Alfonso - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
Hotel in super Lage - alles leicht erreichbar, Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, sprechen perfekt Englisch, Parkplatz vorhanden, zimmer war groß und top ausgestattet
Parkplatz ist eng, aber durchaus für große Fahrzeuge geeignet
2 years ago - Franziska - Booking
9/10
Superb
J'ai apprécié en particulier le jardin, charmant et calme, ainsi que l'accueil du personnel! Allez-y!! Cet hôtel est fabuleux, en plus d'être merveilleusement situé!
2 years ago - Grégoire - Booking
9/10
very pleasant stay
well located welcoming staff nice garden
2 years ago - Safia - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Debra - Booking
10/10
l’hôtel bijou de Biarritz
l’hôtel bijou de Biarritz pour l emplacement, l ambiance, le service, et la décoration qui en font un bijou de simplicité et d élégance. et c’est sans compter sur les petits détails si importants comme le petit déjeuner Kousmine, le séchoir dyson, le steamer, les choix d oreillers et les petits cadeaux qui font se sentir dans une vrai maison et pas un cinq étoiles guindé et servi par des stagiaires. On revient chaque année encore plus emballés. cette année le plus c est le jardin avec son bar ! on a craqué !…
2 years ago - Georges S - TripAdvisor
9/10
Superb
location
2 years ago - Will - Booking
8/10
Very good
Zimmer war sehr groß und top ausgestattet. Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich
Zimmer lag etwas Abseits bei einem Gang wo Wäsche gelagert wurde. Da Schranktür defekt und offen war wirkte alles wie im Lager Da Zimmer zur Straße lag war es in der Nacht dann doch recht Laut. Hatte Autostellplatz gebucht….Zufahrt war aber gesperrt…musste so etwas weiter weg parken.
2 years ago - Matthias - Booking
9/10
Superb
Emplacement
2 years ago - Tony - Booking
7/10
Ubicación perfecta y precio alto
La ubicación es inmejorable, aunque no dispone de parking
El precio es excesivo y el desayuno es demasiado sencillo para la categoría del hotel
2 years ago - Javier - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Aude - Booking
8/10
Very good
2 years ago - Marouane - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
Tout!!! La localisation, le confort, la déco, etc.
2 years ago - Corinne - Booking
10/10
exceptional
great location and friendly staff
nothing
2 years ago - Neil - Booking
10/10
urgent stay due to my wife being in hospital. very helpful staff and great hotel. I will return
very helpful staff. comfortable spotless room
2 years ago - Patrick - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Luis - Booking
9/10
Superb
2 years ago - Robert - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
2 years ago - Ludovic - Booking
9/10
top
tolle Lage, schönes Zimmer, superfreundliches Personal
2 years ago - Hannes - Booking
7/10
Great location and excellent service.
Location. High level of customer service from all staff. Hotel was very clean. Garden and car park were a real bonus, given the hotel is right in the middle of Les Halles district.
The room was large but was very dark and we didn't like the minimalist, dark interior. Not enough coat hangers in wardrobes. Breakfast selection was very limited and underwhelming.
2 years ago - Mark - Booking
10/10
Exceptional
Fantastic location. Very nice rooms and the staff were very helpful. Would stay again without doubt.
2 years ago - Steve - Booking
y/10
y
y - y - y
y/10
y
y - y - y
MORE